Audie's Western Tour
 
Audie Blaylock and Redline are coming west after the first of the year and here’s their California/Arizona tour schedule:

Friday January 11 Studio 55 Marin, San Rafael, www.studio55marin.com

Saturday January 12 – Private house concert in Willits

Tuesday January 15 gig at Don Quixote’s www.donquixotesmusic.com

Friday January 18 – Firehouse Arts Center, Pleasanton, www.firehousearts.org

Saturday January 19 – Redwood Bluegrass Assoc. Mountain View www.rba.org

Sunday January 20 – Trinity Alps Performing Arts Center, Weaverville, www.tapaconline.org

Monday January 21 – Mt. Olive Lutheran Church, Folsom – www.mountolive.cc

Tuesday January 22 – Trinity United Methodist Church – Chico - contact CBA area VP Lucy Smith for info.

Thursday January 24 – San Diego Bluegrass Society – www.sandiegobluegrass.org

Friday January 25 and Sunday January 27 – Agri-Country Bluegrass Festival – www.pinalcountyfair.com

Saturday January 26 – Yuma Bluegrass Festival – www.landspromotions.com.

Audie’s a tremendous performer and a very good friend of the CBA’s. If you can make one of his shows, DO IT!

(Note that in the Bluegrass Breakdown’s December issue the band was shown as having a date in Sutter Creek on Sunday January. Audie and the boys will NOT be doing Sutter Theater this time around.

Audie's agent, Above the Bay Booking, continues to add new appearances to his trip west so keep checking here for new dates.
 
Posted By:  Rick Cornish



Copyright © 2002 California Bluegrass Association. All rights reserved.
Comments? Questions? Please email rickcornish7777@gmail.com.