Music Teachers
 

Music Teachers and
Music Stores That Offer Instruction

To view a profile of a teacher or store, just click on the desired name. If you would like to suggest a teacher or store to include in our listing, contact our web content manager, Bill Downs.

To sort the listing, click on the desired header column.
To view details, click on the teacher's Name.
Page 3 of 6
     Name
Instrument(s) City County E-Mail
Craig Ferguson Guitar, Dobro  Los Angeles  Los Angeles  craig@craigfergusonmusic.com 
The Fifth String Music Store Banjo, Bass, Dobro, Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin, Other, Old Time (see profile)  Sacramento  Sacramento  questions@thefifthstring.com 
Robin Fischer Fiddle  Berkeley  Alameda  robinrfischer@gmail.com 
 Front Porch Music Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin  Bakersfield  Kern  niesen1920@yahoo.com 
J.D. Gardemeyer Banjo, Bass, Guitar, Mandolin  Colfax  Placer  gardemeyerj@hotmail.com 
David (Gus) Garelick Fiddle, Mandolin  Santa Rosa  Sonoma  fiddler@sonic.net 
Topher Gayle Guitar, Mandolin, Ukulele  San Jose  Santa Clara  music@tophergayle.com 
Sharon Gilchrist Mandolin  Berkeley  Alemeda  vaqueragilchrist@yahoo.com 
Bernard Glansbeek Bass, Guitar, Mandolin  Paradise  Butte  musicinparadise@gmail.com 
Pete Grant Banjo, Dobro, Guitar  Auburn  Placer  pete@petegrant.com 
Richard Greene Fiddle  Los Angeles  Los Angeles  fiddlethis@yahoo.com 
Paul Gruen Banjo, Guitar  Sebastopol  Sonoma  paul@paulgruen.com 
Dave Guarente Banjo  San Jose, Boulder Creek, Santa Cruz area  Santa Cruz  MrBanjo99@aol.com 
Linda Guerrero Beginning Fiddle, Mandolin  Fresno, Clovis  Fresno  pick4you@yahoo.com 
Karen Celia  Heil Old Time Fiddle  San Francisco  San Francisco  nerakk@gmail.com 
Kurt Hippen Clawhammer Banjo  Eureka  Humboldt  kbhbanjo@suddenlink.net 
Mark Hogan Banjo  Sebastopol  Sonoma  hogiemoon@comcast.net 
John Karsemeyer Banjo, Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin  Sonoma  Sonoma  karsemeyer@vom.com 
Trudy Kittle Fiddle, Vocal, Music Theory  Santa Cruz Mountains, Bay Area    trudy@kittlemusic.com 
Jordan Klein Banjo  San Francisco  San Francisco  jordan@hodownquartet.com 
   [<< Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next >>]


Copyright © 2002 California Bluegrass Association. All rights reserved.
Comments? Questions? Please email rickcornish7777@gmail.com.