Music Teachers
 

Music Teachers and
Music Stores That Offer Instruction

To view a profile of a teacher or store, just click on the desired name. If you would like to suggest a teacher or store to include in our listing, contact our web content manager, Bill Downs.

To sort the listing, click on the desired header column.
To view details, click on the teacher's Name.
Page 6 of 6
     Name
Instrument(s) City County E-Mail
Joel Stafford Banjo, Mandolin, Old Time (see profile)  San Francisco  San Francisco  kontingo@yahoo.com. 
Loralyn Staples Fiddle  Lessons on-line    (see bio) 
 Sylvan Music Banjo, Bass, Dobro, Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin  Santa Cruz  Santa Cruz  folks@sylvanmusic.com 
Randy Torno Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin, Old Time (see profile)  Granada Hills  Los Angeles  randy@musiclessonsource.com 
James Touzel Bass  San Francisco  San Francisco  james@earlbrothers.com 
Yoseff Tucker Guitar, Vocal  Santa Cruz Area  Santa Cruz  iigenta@gmail.com, 
Jack Tuttle Banjo, Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin, Old Time (see profile)  Palo Alto  Santa Clara County  jack@jacktuttle.com 
Lydia Veilleux Fiddle  Los Angeles  Los Angeles  lydiaveilleux@gmail.com 
Butch Waller Mandolin  Oakland  Alameda  bhwaller@comcast.net 
Tim Weed Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocal  Point Reyes Station   Marin  tim@timweed.com 
Mike Wilhoyte Guitar  Novato  Marin  mwilhoyte@gmail.com 
Craig Wilson Guitar, Mandolin  Bakersfield  Kern  craigw1@sbcglobal.net 
Donna Wynn Fiddle  Salinas  Monterey  dteacher1@sbcglobal.net 
Josh Yenne Guitar, Dobro  Sonoma  Sonoma  joshyenne@me.com 
   [<< Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 6


Copyright © 2002 California Bluegrass Association. All rights reserved.
Comments? Questions? Please email rickcornish7777@gmail.com.