Music Teachers
 

Music Teachers and
Music Stores That Offer Instruction

To view a profile of a teacher or store, just click on the desired name. If you would like to suggest a teacher or store to include in our listing, contact our web content manager, Bill Downs.

To sort the listing, click on the desired header column.
To view details, click on the teacher's Name.
Page 1 of 6
     Name
Instrument(s) City County E-Mail
Elena de Lisle Guitar    Sonoma  elenadelisle@yahoo.com 
Dave Bloxham Banjo, Guitar  Alamo  Contra Costa  beyondguitars@sbcglobal.net 
Tom Bekeny Mandolin  Albany  Alameda  tombekeny@gmail.com 
Jan Seifert Guitar  Albany  Alameda  janinaugust@yahoo.com 
Bill Evans Banjo  Albany  Alameda  bevans@nativeandfine.com 
Pete Grant Banjo, Dobro, Guitar  Auburn  Placer  pete@petegrant.com 
Greg  Brouelette Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin  Auburn  Placer  lessons@gbguitars.com 
Paul Barton Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin  Bakersfield  Kern  brothersbarton@hotmail.com 
 Front Porch Music Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin  Bakersfield  Kern  niesen1920@yahoo.com 
Craig Wilson Guitar, Mandolin  Bakersfield  Kern  craigw1@sbcglobal.net 
Joe Ash Bass, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocal  Bakersfield  Kern  goodall97@gmail.com 
Ernie  Lewis Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo, Dobro, Bass  Bakersfield  Kern  ernielewismusic@gmail.com  
Andy Shaw Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin  Benicia  Solano  andy@thedtb.com 
Laurie Lewis Fiddle,Band Coaching,Singing  Berkeley  Alameda  laurie@laurielewis.com 
Robin Fischer Fiddle  Berkeley  Alameda  robinrfischer@gmail.com 
Max Schwartz Banjo, Bass  Berkeley  Alameda  banjomax97@yahoo.com 
Sharon Gilchrist Mandolin  Berkeley  Alemeda  vaqueragilchrist@yahoo.com 
Ran Bush Banjo, Bass  Berkeley  Alameda  ranbush@gmail.com. 
Avram Siegel Banjo, Guitar  Berkeley  Alameda  avram@truebluegrass.com 
Alan Bond Mandolin  Berkeley  Alameda  alanmbond@comcast.net 
   1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next >>]


Copyright © 2002 California Bluegrass Association. All rights reserved.
Comments? Questions? Please email rickcornish7777@gmail.com.